Effective 1st April 2016, due to a shortage of funding, CEMA suspended operations until further notice. 

For information, contact Dan Stuckless, CEMA President: Dan dot Stuckless at

CEMA Board

Dan Stuckless Fort McKay First Nation President
Ann Dort-Maclean Fort McMurray Environmental Association Vice President
Fred Kuzmic Shell Canada Treasurer
Dennis Vroom Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo Secretary
Ray Makowecki Alberta Fish and Game Association Director
Jumbo Fraser Fort Chipewyan Metis Local #125 Director
Martha Stepanuk Fort McMurray Fish and Game Association Director
Bill Loutitt Fort McMurray Métis Local #1935 Director
Melody Lepine Mikisew Cree First Nation Director
Diane Scoville Metis Nation of Alberta Region One Director
Andy Boyd Alberta Fish and Game Association Zone 5 Director
Gerry Parenteau Fishing Lake Metis Settlement Director